Venice

20140717-223249-81169402.jpg
Hi everyone!
Here is Violet’s today sketch, a memory of Venice!
And here is me and it seems this pose reminds Violet, gondola in Venice as well !!!!

20140717-223559-81359642.jpg

14 responses to “Venice

  1. Wow, Malus, you are really stretched out! I can see why that reminds Violet of a gondola. Beautiful sketch of Venice too.

  2. Ah, that’s beautiful, Violet. Love the lingering cloud and turquoise of the sea. 🙂 xx Kisses to gondola Malus! 🙂

    • Dear Marina,You always make me happy❤️❤️❤️❤️Thank you so much for your kind comment to me and Malus😃❤️
      Glad you like it❤️
      xxxx

  3. Beautiful painting, Violet. Malus, you are too funny!

  4. Malus you are too funny! 🙂 Venus, you make me want to go there Violet.

  5. Ooops! That should read Venice!!! Well done Violet.

  6. Malus, you do look very relaxed like a gondola!

  7. That is a pretty view Violet ! Love the terracotta and blues .
    Oh Malus 😀

Leave a comment