Herb Tea For Doron!

20140626-000505-305015.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today Violet is sending a special herb tea with scones to Doron ( great artist : http://doronart.wordpress.com ) , one of Violet’s friend in WordPress. Recently he cannot drink his favorite dark coffee because of some reasons and Violet thought maybe a cup of herb tea ( from her little garden) would be great😁
Hope you get better dear Doron😃
And also she wish she could arrange this herb tea gathering with all you dear friends too😃

20140626-001525-925354.jpg

47 responses to “Herb Tea For Doron!

  1. You are so nice dear Violet, and amazing painting 🙂 Malus, isn’t she so nice, give a big hugs for me 🙂 Doron is another amazing artist I follow him too. Thanks and Love, nia

  2. That would be wonderful to have tea with you, Violet…..and give sweet Malus some ear scritches!

  3. Such a sweet gesture in lovely china. Ah, having teatime with Violet and Malus!. Kiss your little nose ♥

  4. Awesome ! Hi Malus, you are awesome too ! 😀

  5. Awww, Violet, how sweet and Doron deserves it so much!!! What a wonderful gesture from a talented artist to another fellow talented artist. As you already know, I love both your works, so this was a wonderful surprise. 🙂 xxxx

  6. Wow Violet it is so beautiful and so special you are a very special friend to me. Thank you also for our many more great friends here in WP which I am very grateful to have. I could not thank you enough for your care and your family too and not last but least our special Malus that make it always extra special <3<3<3 X

  7. That is so sweet of you Violet. Love the drawing.

  8. I love it this sketch

  9. What a lovely cup of tea; sure to make us all feel great.

  10. Violet-san, cliking “like” is NEVER enough for your splendid art and genuine talent… all I can say: GL = giant “like”! ❤ 🙂
    * * *
    P.S. I had some linden infusion last night with the dry linden flowers I'd picked up the other day… simply divine! 🙂
    http://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/2014/06/20/les-tilleuls-sentent-bon-dans-les-soirs-de-juin-arthur-rimbaud/

    • Ah, thank you so much dear Melanie for your kind, warm comment❤️I really appreciate❤️😃
      BH! = big hug! 😁
      xxx
      And how nice you have those beautiful flowers around! Wish I could have a garden like you😃❤️

  11. I hope he feels better too- herb tea should help no doubt! 😉 Lovely painting! Like the detail.

  12. This touched me, sweet Violet, and speaks volumes of your sweet soul. I’m sure it will carry healing energies to our Doron as well.
    xxx❤️

  13. Such a lovely treat for Doron and all of us too Violet !
    So very delicate and finely painted 🙂

  14. Yes, I like DoronArt too. This sketch came out beautifully.

  15. Beautiful thought and yet another gorgeous piece! I hope Doron is feeling better now! Lovely picture of Malus too!

  16. Reblogged this on Doron Art and commented:
    My greatest friend Violet made some herb tea and I think I need it very much now. Thank you Violet hopefuly you will find some herbs that can help me also. Thank you for your great support and hope that one day we will have a tea together with your family here ❤ Please visit Violet Blog I am sure you will enjoy her work too. By the way the tigress that will face you, is Malus, Violet body guard.

    • Ah, thank you so much dear Doron! I really appreciate your kind words and reblogging this post❤️
      Hope you recover as soon as possible and who knows maybe one day I visit England 😃( that I love to visit there again😃)
      And I will bring you some speciall blended herb teas too😃
      Thank you again and I’m sure Malus , He is much appreciated for the introduction by you😃
      xxx

      • Violet you are always welcome, my special friend and thank you. I can tell you that you had many compliments and one even suggested that they had this same English set design for over 20 years.. so they loved seeing it after all this time ❤ ({})

  17. What a wonderful thing to do for our dear Doron! XXXX to you Violet for doing that for him. Such a lovely herbal tea it appears to be. Delicate and gentle details. I do hope it helps, Doron. 🙂

  18. Doran, you are lucky to have such a good friend. Especially one named Violet. who also has a garden with tea flowers growing in it and a special cat. And art under her hands and on her walls. She must make things magical for you!

  19. I am sorry I spelled your name wrong, Doron! I really am.

  20. this is the nicest thing I have seen on WP for a long time! Heartwarming to see 2 talented artists share work with each other xx

  21. Love tea time and this is extra special! What a lovely thing to do Doron and Violet your painting is one of my all time favorite, what gorgeous details!

  22. How thoughtful Violet! Love the sentiment and the painting-oh and Malus, of course:)

Leave a Reply

