Cafe near Notredame

20130906-230415.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today’s Violet sketch is a cafe near Notredame , Before opening time ! Sketched of a photo that she had taken before !
Have a nice weekend everyone ❀

20130906-231038.jpg

39 responses to “Cafe near Notredame

  1. j’adore l’image!! I am from Paris and I adore painting my city, this caught my eye as it is wonderfully drawn and I feel as if I am there. Thank you and have a great weekend also! πŸ™‚

  2. Ah, really nice work, Violet!!!! πŸ™‚ xxxx

  3. Love this. Drawing cafes is one of my favorite things too.

  4. Lovely as always Violet. Hello Malus :waving:

  5. Hello Violet, I’ve been away for a couple of months but I’m happy to be back! Lots of catching-up to do to find out what my truly talented fellow-bloggers have been up to…
    As always, your panitings are so beautiful..and it’s always such a delight to see them before heading to bed. Hope to dream about a cafe in Paris tonight. Oyasumi.

    • Hi Mary Sue !
      Well comeback and happy to see you again πŸ˜ƒ
      Thank you so much or your sweet comment ! You made me happy πŸ˜ƒβ€
      Looking forward to see your posts too πŸ˜ƒ
      xxxx

  6. Beautiful painting Violet, a Happy Weekend to you and Malus πŸ™‚ x

  7. Very nice drawing! Malus, I can see your sailor’s tattoo.

  8. Lovely sketch! Have a wonderful week Violet and Malus! πŸ™‚

  9. Very pretty sketch Violet! Good job!

  10. Violet, this is so pretty. I love the delicate railings!

  11. Tres joli (e) Violet !
    I’ ve been looking for one of your signature street lamps in there πŸ™‚
    Happy Weekend to you and yours .

  12. Nice sketching. Hi Malus, how are you today ? πŸ˜‰

  13. Beautiful Violet, so much attention to detail!

  14. Violet, your sketch makes me want to go to that cafe right now πŸ™‚

  15. Such a sweet image! I’d love to sit out front with my tea and people watch!

  16. such a wonderful scene! very lovely!! πŸ˜€

  17. I am not going to tell you how good you are.. as you are better!

Leave a Reply

