Cakes!

20130907-230826.jpg
Hi everyone !
Today I had coffee with my friend in a cafe and also nice taste gateau chocolate with raspberry souse for me and tiramisu for my friend ! I took photo of them and sketched at home πŸ˜ƒSo this is my today’s sketch !
Have a nice weekend dear friends !

20130907-231205.jpg
“Whhhhhaaaatt , cakes? Ah , Violet nothing for me ?even little fresh cream ? “

39 responses to “Cakes!

  1. Have a nice weekend, too!

  2. Malus is right, no cake for him …or us?!!! πŸ™‚ Nicely done, my dear, yummy too!
    πŸ™‚ xx

    • 😁😁😁😁😁!
      Thank you so much dear Marina ! ❀
      I really like gateau chocolate cake with bitter coffee!!!! πŸ˜ƒβ€

  3. Im a pastry lover so I also enjoy to paint cakes and cookies. These are so pretty πŸ™‚

  4. πŸ˜€ Poor Malus ! Nice sketching.

  5. I’d watch Malus. He’ll grab it while you aren’t looking πŸ˜‰

    Great sketches Violet

  6. The sketches look good enough to eat! Hope the cakes were as good as they look!! πŸ™‚

    • Thank you so much dear Susan !
      Ah , I love gateau chocolate cake with bitter coffee ! Specially when I have raspberry souse beside that πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜β€

  7. verrry nice Violet, a good weekend to you too πŸ™‚ ah Malus, the cat didnt get the cream (this time, maybe next !) πŸ™‚ x

  8. Those cakes look yummy Violet!

  9. Good enough to eat!! Bravo~

  10. Oh Yumm, save me a piece πŸ™‚ xx

  11. Yummy. Delicious cakes on pretty plates. Violet, please will you find a little cream for Malus? Just a very little.

  12. Looks delicious! πŸ˜€

  13. Scrumptious little cakes!

  14. Mmmmm, cakes! Great sketches.

  15. Yum. And those plates look good enough to eat too! Poor Malus. No cake. 😦

  16. Your palette and paints are so clean… I learnt something today…

Leave a Reply

