Japan, kamakura

Image

Usually I don’t draw cars, trains, …… Today , I found a photo of this place that I took before and for the first time challenged to sketch train . kamakura city ,Japan.

19 responses to “Japan, kamakura

  1. This is very well done, Violet!!!!
    🙂

    • Thank you so much Marina❤ But I think it will be the last drwaing of trains!!!! I realized that I’m not so familiar with their structures!!!!(*^_^*)
      xxxxx

  2. It makes me want to grab a ticket and jump on board!

  3. ooh a coastal train journey …take me with you Violet ! Looks good to me 🙂

  4. Your artwork always makes me smile. ^-^
    It’s just so beautiful, I guess.

  5. An amazing job Violet, gorgeous!

  6. Lovely. It is not easy to draw a train. I like the setting with the ocean nearby. Great drawing. Rlte

  7. You captured the train and setting very well. Your soft colors reveal a deeper appreciation of your images.

  8. Even if you don’t usually draw these, I really like it! Very, very well done, Violet! 🙂

  9. Ah, thank you so much Fergiemoto ❤❤❤I’m so glad you like it😃❤

Leave a Reply

