Quick sketch

IMG_5211.JPG
Hi everyone!
For today, a quick sketch in café before coffee get cold!
And here is me in relax mood!!!!

IMG_5212.JPG

22 responses to “Quick sketch

  1. lovely cat……… great pic….. 🙂

  2. Malus really knows he’s a star, doesn’t he?

    • Hahaha😊thank you so much for your sweet comment dear Crazy Crone❤️❤️❤️
      Sometimes I feel the same! May be he knows his photos are used in somewhere!!!!😁

  3. Lovely !

  4. Ah, that little beautiful nose. Sweet dreams, dear Malus. Lovely quick sketch!.

  5. like this painting a lot Violet, especially the fine details, the glass, the teapot, transparent and surreal, really well done, and all the lettering !. Malus looks happy and cheeky 🙂

  6. Kisses to Him 🙂 Thank you dear Violet, I loved your sketc, love, nia

  7. I like your illustration, and Malus has bliss on his face.

  8. Beautiful sketch ~

  9. Nice sketch Violet. I can hear Malus purrrring…….. XX

  10. Very nice! I like all the details.

  11. You are so very relaxed Malus. 🙂

Leave a comment