Nürnburg, Germany

IMG_5206.JPG
Hi everyone!
Todays sketch is of a photo that I had taken before😃
And here is Malus enjoying his daily nap!😁

IMG_5204.JPG

17 responses to “Nürnburg, Germany

  1. What a lovely painting! Just like a postcard

  2. Sweet dreams Malus! Wonderful painting violet. 🙂 XX

  3. Beautiful painting,, my dear Violet!!! 🙂 Awwww, Malus….. 🙄

  4. So much detail in that sketch, Violet – beautiful! Night-night, sweet Malus!

  5. My dearest Violet and beloved Malus, my WP Reader keeps unfollowing your blog!. I had been worried for not hearing from you and then –once again– all my comments, likes and following were gone 😦 Catching up now and contacting WP about this. How nice to see you in your sunny basket, sweet Malus. ~Headbutts

    • Dear Carmen,
      Thank you so much for your kind message.
      the same problem happen to me time by time and I have to unfollow and follow my readers too! It seems many bloggers have the same problem!
      Thank you so much for being here and glad to see you again😘❤️
      xxxx

  6. Malus is one happy, go-lucky cat! Wonderful sketch Violet – great details that I could walk right into.

  7. Violet you don’t need a camera to take photos just sketch them it looks better ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

