Caribbean Sea

Image

Sketched of photo that my husband had taken at hotel, Caribbean Sea sunset, Venezuela 😃

22 responses to “Caribbean Sea

  1. Lovely warm sunset colors!
    🙂

  2. Love it! Wish I was there sitting on a beach! 😀

    • Ah, it is same wish as me! My husband had visited there alone for a business trip and I just sketched what he took !
      I’m glad you like it . Thanks , Jess❤

  3. Beautiful! 🙂 xxx

  4. Oh Wow! You’ve been very busy I see 🙂
    Needless to say, love all your works, and this one is just amazing, perhaps its the vibrant than usual colors you used which I like.

  5. That’s beautiful! I love the colors in the sunset.

  6. Looks a cocktail of colour ! 😉

  7. Lovely colours. Do these colours tell you something about your memories?

    Shakti

    • Thank you for visiting my blog Shakti😃
      Original photo had taken by my husband and unfortunaly I was not there to see it by myself 😃 but usually when I’m sketching of my memories I choose my colours by my feeling at that moment😃

  8. Wow, what an exquisite sunset!

  9. Oh Violet, you’ve got me sighing again. So beautiful……….

  10. New style, I like it.

Leave a Reply

