Last rose? 


Hi everyone,

Thank you for helping and your comments on my previous post! I really appreciate ❤️

I have done some changes and I hope this post be ok😊

This Rose is the last rose from my little garden and now time for them to get ready to rest 😊 purple  flowers are orange mint that I enjoy them in my daily herb tea😊

And here is Malus, maybe tired from blog maintenance 😁


(Ps: finally ,he has owned my hubby’s chair !!!!😁)

Happy Monday to all of you❤️

21 responses to “Last rose? 

  1. Lovely…sadly the last

  2. I am glad to hear that the problem gone. Your inspiration is great as your painting. I loved the colours and the composition… Yes, sad, summer gone and now autumn… I am sure the autumn colours will inspire you dear Violet. Lovely Malus, seems you are without chair now 🙂 Blessing and Happiness to you both, Thank you, love, nia

    • Ah, thank you so much dear Nia !
      I’m looking forward to see leaves in new colors😊
      My hubby lost his chair! we bought a chair for malus before but it became small for malus that is why he prefers big chair now!!!!😁
      xxxx

      • actually how many chairs you buy, it doesn’t solve the problem because where you sit or where your husband sits it will be his chair 🙂 Cats like that!!!!! We don’t have/own anything the home, everything is my Princess’ 🙂 Love you, nia

  3. gorgeous rose Violet. Malus has worked very hard with blog maintenance and getting your “like” button working no doubt – he deserves the chair ! 🙂 xx

  4. Everything is ok now and Malus is sleeping so well ! Very nice rose violetski. 🙂

  5. What a lovely rose and painting to match Violet .. maybe that calming aromatherapy flame helped all round too 😉

  6. Violet, your palette is too clean. 🙂

  7. Such a lovely little pitcher that your flowers are in, Violet. Beautiful sketch, as always. And that is such a sweet, sweet picture of Malus!

  8. Such a pretty rose and pitcher! Sleep well Malus, you have earned it. 🙂

  9. Such a gorgeous wee arrangement. Oh Malus, does Violet’s hubby have to sit in one of your old cardboard boxes now that you have taken the chair?

    • Thank you s much dear Galivanta ! ❤️❤️
      Hahaha, even now Malus is so relaxing on that ! He knows he has won to my hubby!!!😂😂😁😁
      xxxx

Leave a Reply

