Next Year, again….🌸🌸🌸

 

Hi everyone! 

After almost one week raining, today we had sunshine!  Went for a walk and I found all cherry blossoms petals on the ground! Unfortunately this year we couldn’t enjoy petals dance in the air because of dose rainy days! 🌸

Well still they are beautiful even on the ground like a light pink carpet🌸🌸🌸

I’m glad that I took some photos when they were bloomed and here is a sketch of one the photo that I took before❤️

 

” Ah, Violet I wish I could play with that dancing petals too! ” 

  

Let’s wait for them till next year , Malus!😊🌸🌸🌸

11 responses to “Next Year, again….🌸🌸🌸

  1. ah, love that petal carpet, we have that here sometimes 🙂 (love your shoes too !) really like your blossom paintings Violet. Hello to Malus 🙂

  2. We know there will be blossoms again next year but it is sad to learn the rain ruined them this year. They are to be enjoyed for such a short time as it is. We are still waiting for blossoms here. Soon. 🙂

  3. They do make a lovely pink carpet. 🙂

  4. Lovely carpet – wish I had one…

  5. I love cherry blossoms on the trees or a carpet on the ground. (I like your shoes too.)

Leave a Reply

