Today’s snack! 



Hi everyone! 

Here is  a quick sketch of Violet ‘s snack! 

“Violet, where is my snack? Nothing for me? “



😁😁😁



17 responses to “Today’s snack! 

  1. thenerdycanuck

    I really loved this, thanks so much for sharing. Food illustration is so much fun , looks delicious :0) If you have a second can you stop by my blog? http://oreosandspiltmilk.com/2015/02/28/digital-sketching/ would love to hear feedback from other artists:) Followed your blog. Have a great day 🙂

    • Hi ,
      Thank you so much for stopping by and following my blog! ❤️
      I appreciate your kind comment❤️️Glad y like the sketch. Food illustration is fun and a good dairy of favorite food,sweets….
      I had sketched many food or snack sketches in my previous posts too and if you like please have a look😊
      I will visit your site soon😃
      Have a beautiful day😊

  2. 😀 I’m happy you’re back here Violet and Malus !

  3. Aw. sweet Malus! I hope you get a snack soon! Love your close-up photo!

  4. A Lovely kiss to you dear Malus 🙂 Beautiful. Thank you, love, nia

  5. Many kisses on your little chin till your snack arrives, sweet Malus ❤

  6. Good to see an entry from you.

  7. Yum!!! …and that plastic is quite a challenge! Well done, Violet! 🙂 xxx

    • Thank you so much dear Marina! ❤️
      It was a quick sketch of that and without thinking just moved my brush!!! Next time will challenge plastic more seriously 😁
      xxxx

  8. Beautiful Violet – happy to see you!!

    • Thank you so much dear Mary! ❤️❤️❤️
      Glad to be back and see your kind comments too❤️❤️❤️
      Will visit your beautiful posts soon❤️

  9. Such a beautiful sketch! I wish I could paint/draw half as well! Plus, you have a second breakfast!

Leave a Reply

