5 minutes sketch!

IMG_5446.JPG
Hi everyone!
Here is Violet quick sketch for today! Sketching the salad in the restaurant !
And my dessert too Malus! Tiramisu 😁😍❀️

IMG_5449.JPG
Whaaaatttt! You didn’t tell me about that!

IMG_5450.JPG
😁😁😁😁
Have a wonderful weekend my dear freinds!πŸ˜ƒβ€οΈ

10 responses to “5 minutes sketch!

  1. beautiful sketches Violet, I could just eat them πŸ™‚ a lovely weekend to you and Malus πŸ™‚ xx

  2. Brilliant, Violet and you are making me very hungry! [I bet Malus agrees with me!] πŸ™‚ xx

  3. Happy weekend, Violet & Malus — your talent amazes me….5 minutes??!

  4. Love tiramisu and yours Violet always look better… πŸ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

