Chestnut

“>IMG_5324.JPG
Hi everyone!
After many days absence , Violet has come back to sketching! I was ready for reporting but IT SEEMS she was busy!!!
Violet, don’t disturb my job!!!!

IMG_5321.JPG
“Yes,sssssssssssir!!!!😁”

28 responses to “Chestnut

  1. These are so beautifully made Violet ! they remind me of my youth in Italy when we picked them up under the chestnut trees.

  2. Welcome back, Violet!! 🙂

  3. You’ve painted these shiny chestnuts and soft spiky case so well Violet . Nice to see you and Malus back 🙂

    • Thank you so much dear Poppy!
      I’ve missed all dear friends and unfortunately little difficult for me to post(daily) as befor😔
      But will be here whenever I find a chance😃
      xxxx

  4. So great to see your art Violet –

  5. YAY! So glad you’re both back. Lovely sketch, Violet, and sweet Malus, I love that little “dirty” spot on your chinny chin!

  6. Happy to see you both!! It is also nice to see a new sketch, Chestnuts. Well done.

  7. Such a sweet face, dear Malus!. Tickle-tickle your little chin. How are you feeling?. Eating well? …

    As usual, Violet’s sketches are so delightful.

    • Hi dear Carmen!
      Thank you so much for your sweet, kind message❤️
      Malus is really doing well. Eating good, playing and recently high jumps as befor😁I’m so glad about that😊
      I think his new food really works well😊
      xxxxx

  8. Very nice chestnut’s sketching ! Malus is so beautiful ! 🙂

  9. Good to see you Malus, you may have to be more strict with Violet 🙂 love your chestnut painting Violet, very intricate and fine work 🙂

    • Thank you so much dar Victoria for your kind message❤️
      You know, his is the boss!!!😁
      By the way, Malus is eating well and healthy as before. Playing lot and really I’m so happy about that. I think his food is the most important reason for that.
      Thank you so much for introducing this food for him😘
      xxxxx

  10. Just back from Lisboa (Portugal) and your chestnuts reminded me of the vendors on the street with their delicious roasted chestnuts! Nice drawing.

  11. cutey cat, beautiful handdrawn art!!!

  12. Do you roast the chestnuts yourself, Violet?

  13. welcome back, Violet-san! 😉 I hope and wish you’re fine and healthy… ❤

    • Thank you so much my dear friend! 😘
      I’m fine but recently really busy😳😥 thank you so much for your kind comments and you always make me happy😘
      xxx

Leave a Reply

