Pretzel Croissant

IMG_5266.JPG
Hi everyone!
Violet has sketched today’s morning bead, pretzel croissant!
” and I took a photo of you Malus, posing like Pretzel croissant but in other colors!😁”

IMG_5267.JPG

Dear friends,
My apologies for not visiting your blogs or sometimes late answering to your kind comments😔
I’ve started to study my favorite major for short term and getting back to school life (after many years, again😁). So sometimes no time for blogging and visiting you😔. But I will whenever I get a chance😃
I’m sure Malus will keep his eyes on me to do all my homework, blogging …..😃 He is an experienced BOSS! 😁

10 responses to “Pretzel Croissant

  1. He certainly does look like a pretzel!!! Good luck with your studies!

  2. Well done Malus! Your pretzel croissant looks yummy Violet. Good luck with your studies! 🙂 XX

  3. Much too appetizing. 🙂

  4. very best of luck with your studies Violet, hope you can keep in touch and sketch a little 🙂 Malus is an excellent Boss (and excellent pretzel !) best wishes to you both, victoria xx

  5. I want this for breakfast…yum

  6. That sounds wonderful. I am sure Malus will be very helpful. All the best.

  7. Lovely croissant ! Good luck for you studies Violet !

  8. Best wishes in your studies Violet – I’m so happy for you! Lovely Croissant!

  9. I never heard of a PRETZEL CROISSANT but it sounds yummy. And Malus looks adorable.

  10. I do know “les croissants”, but I’ve never heard of “pretzel-croissant”… is it a Japanese invention?!… 😉 🙂
    * * *
    take care, lots of positive vibes and good luck in all your endeavours, talented and sweet gal! ❤

Leave a Reply

