Vienna Coffee!

IMG_5164.JPG
Hi everyone!
Today’s Violet sketch is another memory of Vienna! Violet says ,when you go to Vienna, you definitely will order for Vienna coffee!
” I can’t understand! Dose the coffee really taste good !? Anyway, I prefer to have sunshine more than coffee!”

IMG_5166.JPG

32 responses to “Vienna Coffee!

  1. Oh, what a look of utter bliss on Malus’ face! Lucky moggy!!!

  2. love your painting Violet, but Malus’ expression really cheered me up, he looks so happy & enjoying the sunshine 🙂

  3. I like your sketch. I can honestly say that the best coffee I ever drank was in Vienna.
    Malus is so adorable.

  4. Lovely coffee and lovely basking Malus 🙂

  5. Malus, you look so happy in that sun puddle! Lovely sketch as always, Violet!

  6. Bliss and utter contentment for Malus! Do the memories of Vienna do the same for you Violet? XX 🙂

  7. Yum this sounds delicious! And happy to see Malus looking so happy. 🙂

  8. Beautiful face 🙂 and I loved your Vienna coffee 🙂 Thank you dear Violet, love, nia

  9. I like to have coffee in the sunshine, Malus.

  10. Malus is oh so happy soaking up the sun! Good Morning Violet and happy to toast my TX coffee with you. – love your sketch!

    • Thank you so much dear Mary for your sweet comment❤️
      Glad you like it❤️❤️❤️
      Good morning (if you are getting this in the morning❤️) and have a wonderful day and nice coffee😃❤️
      xxx

  11. Violet, you sensual work makes that coffee look absolutely irresistible!!!! I love your paintings! (and drawings)

  12. Love the painting. I can’t let my cat see Malus she would be so jealous of that mansion…(-:

    • Thank you so much dear Sherry! Glad you like it❤️
      Ah, and I’m sure Malus would love to share his tower mansion with a mademoiselle ( your cat)😁❤️
      xxxx

  13. The coffee and the patisserie in Vienna bring memories.. great sketch.. Malus hanging for dear life… not another circus act he is practicing? ❤ 🙂

  14. Happy human AND kitty:)

  15. The coffee smells so good, Violet. Malus darling, you have a beautiful castle, love your sunny face and feeling good moment ♥ 🙂

Leave a Reply

