Vienna, Knsthistorisches Museum

IMG_5159.JPG
Hi everyone!
Today’s sketch is a memory of Vienna, sketch of a photo that Violet had taken before❤️
“Violet, was there any cat’s figure ? ”

IMG_5160.JPG
” yes , I remember I saw an ancient Egyptian bronze figure the cat-headed goddess Bastet holding a basket and a lion-headed aegis; four cats sit at her feet😃 ”
“Can you send to that museum this photo of me? In the title of
” Cat portrait !”

IMG_5161.JPG

16 responses to “Vienna, Knsthistorisches Museum

  1. wow, I can’t even pronounce the name of that museum ! Awesome painting Violet and I think Malus deserves place of honour in the museum 🙂

  2. What a great portrait, Malus! Any museum would be proud to have it! Violet, beautiful drawing, my dear! 🙂 xx

  3. I’m sure the museum would love to have the portrait of Malus! It would bring in the crowds 😉 Like the sketch Violet!

  4. Fantastic sketch Violet!! Nice pose Malus! XX 🙂

  5. Beautiful and hard to do. I have been to that great museum in Vienna. Have wonderful memories of my visit to that city.

  6. An excellent painting, Violet!

  7. Pretty architectural details, Violet. Oh, Malus, divine profile. You are so right! ♥

Leave a Reply

