Still in hospital!

Hi everyone!
Thank you so much for your kind supports and warm thoughts!
I really appreciate❤️ your prayers make me think positive and I’m sure they are reached to Malus too❤️
Today I visited vet and blood test result was not so bad😃 Malus has stared eating😃
He will have another blood test and sonography tomorrow and if the result be good, he can come back home😃❤️
We are crossing our fingers to hear a good news tomorrow😃
Will inform you about the result again🍀
Again, thank you so much to all of you to being with us❤️
Love you all
Have a lovely weekend❤️
xxx

39 responses to “Still in hospital!

  1. So pleased that Malus is improving. Hopefully he will be home soon to help you with your sketching.

  2. That is sounding good, Violet!! Glad to hear that Malus is eating once again and hope everything will be fine. Thank you for posting updates, and please continue to do so. Even though we’ve never met, I have been thinking of you & Malus, and hoping for good news!

    • Ah, dear Dianna,
      How kind and sweet of you❤️thank you so much dear friend for your kind words❤️
      Will post tomorrow his condition and hope be home tomorrow night❤️
      Have a great weekend❤️
      xxx

  3. That’s an upward movement. Let’s hope it keeps going that way. Keeping my fingers crossed for him.

  4. its good to hear some good news about Malus, Violet, and I send lots of positive wishes and prayers for him to continue his recovery, please let us know how he gets on. take extra care of yourself at this stressful time, too. Lots of love, victoria xxx

    • Thank you so much dear Victoria for your kind ,warm wishes ❤️❤️❤️
      I’m sure they reach to Malus❤️
      Will post new news tomorrow❤️
      Thank you so much to being with me😘
      Love and hugs
      xxxx

  5. Great to hear good news about Malus, as one of his merry band of supporters I’m delighted to hear he may be home soon and we’ll see his face on your posts again. Much love and hugs to you, Violet, take care of yourself, and give Malus a hug from me next time you see him.

    • Ah, thank you so much dear Crazy Crone! ❤️
      I’m sure he is waiting to be there, in your screens😃
      Thank you again for all your warm thoughts to me and Malus!
      Love and hugs
      xxxx

  6. Oh, and I know tomorrow you’ll have even better news!!!!! Give him a kiss from me!

  7. I know that Malus will be coming home to you soon. He has a good mommy that knew something wasn’t right and got kitty to the vet in good time.
    I’ll keep praying for Malus….and for you peace of mind.
    Much love ♥ xx

    • Thank you so much dear Deb! ❤️
      You are so kind and really I feel positive❤️
      You dear friends prayers and thoughts help him for recovery too, I believe❤️
      Love and hugs
      xxx

  8. Wishing Malus all the best! Please come home soon… Mr. Bowie says “Meow!”

  9. Thinking of you my Lovely and have said a prayer for Malus lots of love
    xx

  10. So happy for Malus and you. Upbeat and best wishes.

  11. Yes!. Brave sweet Malus!. Great news!. Appetite is an excellent sign and I cannot wait to see his little pink nose again!. Sending you all our greatest love and support. Dear Violet, I am a Kyudoka and have dedicated a spiritual Ya to Malus. ❤️

    • Thank you so much my dear Carmen!
      Hope he be here tomorrow night and show his pink nose again😃
      Waoo, do you mean Japanese archery ? Ah, how cool❤️❤️❤️
      I’m sure your spiritual Ya is with Malus ❤️❤️❤️
      Love and hugs
      xxx

  12. Glad to hear that Malus is on the mend, my prayers that he returns home – soon.

  13. We are hoping for more good news soon big love to Malus x

  14. Thinking of you and Malus. ❤

  15. Sound like better news. Fingers crossed for a Malus homecoming soon.

  16. Cross your fingers ! We all hope all the best for Malus ! 🙂

  17. Let’s hope he is here again tomorrow then! I know the difficulties of concentration and not being able to think about anything else than your best friend. May you have him home again soon!

  18. ☺️such good news! 💙💙💙have a lovely weekend too! You must be tired! xx

  19. Glade I read the next post first.. my friend Malus… just because I am not here every day you don’t have to do a Doron and visit hospitals it is not fun and never enjoyable. Glade you are doing better my friend. I am sure that make violet happy also ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

