Quick sketch!

IMG_4976.JPG
Hi everyone!
Here is a quick sketch of Violet today’s coffee in a cafe near her home❤️
And,
Here is where I was yesterday!!!

IMG_4975.JPG

IMG_4974.JPG
And I like to relax like this!

IMG_4973.JPG

IMG_4977.JPG
Well, it’s fun!!!

IMG_4978.JPG

17 responses to “Quick sketch!

  1. My cat loves getting into paper bags too….nice coffee sketch! 🙂

  2. Your mommy is so talented, Malus. And you are so cute in your paper bag! What fun kitties have!

  3. Haha I love Malus 😀 Great “quick sketch” That would take me a couple of days to get something a tenth as good as that

  4. Love Malus in the bag 🙂 lovely drawing Violet !

  5. The drawing is lovely! And my cat loves to do that lol

  6. Hehee funny Malus!! xx

  7. I love how you peeked out like this is serious business, and I love Violet’s coffee sketch too. 🙂

  8. Love it! Great photo’s Malus! 🙂

  9. 😀 😀 😀 Great Malus !

  10. Lovely sketch, Violet! Malus, what are you doing in there?!!!!!! 🙂 xxxx

  11. Violet relaxes with coffee and you relax with a paper bag. You have your own ideas on relaxation techniques.

  12. Yum Violet – lovely painting.

  13. Malus, you definitely brighten my day! I’m so glad you’re here to share Violet’s lovely work with us. If I lived closer, I’d love to sketch and have coffee with her!

  14. Hi Violet,
    Another quick sketch. 🙂 Have a great day.

  15. Haha your cat is really funny ^^

Leave a Reply

