What I have on my table!

Hi everyone!
Here is what I’ve decorated on my table! πŸ˜ƒβ€οΈ
20140806-001715-1035474.jpg
And here is Malus on his summer sheet ( inside this sheet is a special jelly to keep it cool) enjoying cool down! 😁

20140806-002055-1255523.jpg

29 responses to “What I have on my table!

  1. Beautiful painting Violet, and that is a superb table decoration ! Love to see Malus on his summer sheet πŸ™‚ x

  2. Superb your painting ! Malus is a luxury cat ! πŸ˜€

  3. Stunning Lily! Very well done Violet. The perfect summer table decoration! Malus you are one lucky cat. Stay cool! πŸ™‚

  4. Gorgeous painting, Violet!
    Malus, you are one lucky cat!

  5. You always have such beautiful flowers Violet !
    Malus has a lovely life πŸ™‚

  6. Lovely painting Violet. Malus is so luck to have such luxury!

  7. Love the lily sketch..And Malus is a lucky kitty!

  8. More real then the real flowers! πŸ™‚ xx

  9. Ah, Malus, you are so stylish!. Lovely Lilies, I like these flowers so much. I eagerly wait a year for them to blossom again in my garden. (Psst, Malus, look at them only in a sketch as they are highly poisonous to cats.), Enjoy your cool siestas, sweetheart. πŸ™‚

  10. That is beautiful, Violet! πŸ™‚ xx

  11. Beautiful lilies, Violet!

  12. Beautiful sketch! That summer blanket is clever x

  13. What beautiful flowers!

  14. Really beautiful lilies, Violet! I love the blue background! And Malus “chilling out”! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

