Violet’s favorite things!(2 )

20140709-231920-83960585.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today I would like to show you Violet’s favorite things, some of her stationery collections!!!! It seems she loves to have many kind of markers or pen or fountain pen…..
” Violet don’t tell me you will draw your erasers collection too! ”

20140709-233002-84602906.jpg
😁

25 responses to “Violet’s favorite things!(2 )

  1. I love pens and pencils of all kinds, have done since I was a kid. And notebooks – I drool when I find another lovely notebook too! And Malus just gets more and more photogenic and regal.

    • Thank you so much dear the crazy crone for your sweet comment!
      I’m the same! Love pens,pencils and all kind of stationery😁
      And never get tired of visiting and spending in shops ! 😁
      xxx

  2. Loved your drawings Violet, and seeing your collection, fascinating (especially LOVE the yellow Lamy, I’m on the lookout for one like that now !) your erasers sound interesting too, Lol. 🙂 Malus I think you may be jealous 🙂

    • Ah, thank you so much dear Victoria and I’m glad you like it❤️
      Yellow one is nice also I love LAMY sky blue with red pen holder one but unfortunately it already had sold😔 if you check in internet, you will find recent new colors too😁
      About my erasers, I love Milano erasers!!! I used to collect and also use them from when I was a kid! They are simple, soft but really good erasers( specially for watercolor papers)
      xxx

  3. Ah but Malus a girl needs to have her favorite things! 🙂

  4. … and Malus… you are one of Violet’s favorites too!

  5. Oh, Malus….you’re just being “catty”!!! Violet, you have an amazing talent. Thank you for sharing it (and Malus!) with your readers!

  6. What a wonderful colllection!.Pens, pencils, crayons and markers are artful in themselves!. Love your pose, sweet Malus 🙂

    • Thank you so much dear Carmen! ❤️I love stationery!!!😁
      I should apologize for replying all your kind comments so late everytime! ❤️
      xxx

  7. Ah, Violet – I know – anything with color!!!! I get mesmerized by pigments, colors, markers etc! The certainly deserve a lovely sketch! 😉 xx

    • Hahahaha ! I mesmerism too when I go to stationery shops and that is why I buy some everytime!😁😁😁
      Thank you so much dear Marina for your lovely comment❤️
      And also my apologize for replying all your kind comments late everytime.
      xxxxx

  8. But ,Malus, I would love to see the eraser collection.

  9. croquedessin

    Nice collection Violet, Malus, we hope we will see the eraser collection too ! 😉

  10. 🙂 Malus looks so much like our Lucky-Loulou… I’m thinkin’ of you all and I do hope you’ll be fine and safe… ❤

  11. Beautiful spread of color! Can’t wait for your next sketch.

  12. camilla wells paynter

    I love your vibrant colors, Violet! I’m sure Malus does, too, even though he pretends to be gray and white. 😉 Thanks for visiting my newly revised (less bloggy! :-)) blog! I appreciate your sweet comment!

Leave a Reply

