Hydrangeas

20140623-225838-82718082.jpg

20140623-225838-82718232.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today’s Violet Sketch is another hydrangeas flowers!
She was so busy last week and almost no time for sketching!
“Violet , please do your daily sketched for this week otherwise I will not be able to visit our friends here! ”

20140623-231955-83995778.jpg
” will try my best, Malus! 😁”

22 responses to “Hydrangeas

  1. very beautiful painting Violet, it was worth waiting for πŸ™‚ I love it when Malus gets strict and bossy with you πŸ™‚ xx

    • Thank you so much dear Victoria for your kind words! ❀️
      You always make happy❀️
      Malus is really bossy at this moment and I can catch his mind from the way he is looking at me!!!!!😁
      Ah, even now………😁😁😁😁😁😁
      xxxxx

  2. Hydrangeas are so beautiful. Malus, you have to keep your human accountable, don’t you??

    • They are really beautiful flowers, dear Dianna! Small flowers make a big one and this is so beautiful❀️
      Malus is little bit angry with me those days! He afraid to loos his job I think😁😁😁
      xxx

  3. we need more flowers, the bees certainly do,

  4. As always Violet your sketch is beautiful!! Patience Malus. Violet is busy. πŸ™‚ XX

    • Thank you so much dear Susan! ❀️
      You always make me happy too❀️
      Ah, I feel Malus is watching me!!!!!!😁😁😁😁
      xxx

  5. Great photo of Malus, he does look very haughty and dictatorial, doesn’t he?

  6. Well, Malus looks like a real Boss there…and the result is beutiful!

  7. Beautiful Malus and lovely hydrangeas.

  8. I love your expression, sweet Malus, you are so right! πŸ™‚ Beautiful flowers, Violet.

  9. Gorgeous hydrangeas, Violet!
    Malus, what a proud pose you’re having there …maybe you are posing for Violet to draw you?!!! πŸ™‚ xx

  10. Oh Malus you are so cute. We do like your visits.

  11. I agree with Malus ! He’s so beautiful ther ! πŸ˜€ Your hydrangeas are so beautiful ! Have a nice day πŸ™‚

  12. Malus is right πŸ™‚ I miss you both… Beautiful painting, I loved it. Thank you dear Violet and Malus, love you both, nia

  13. Lovely summertime flowers Violet! Malus looks so serious, lol ~

  14. Such lovely hydrangeas, and a regal Malus!

  15. Very nice sketches of hydrangeas. Thank you for visiting my blog and liking one of my posts. I hope you will come again sometime. Blessings, Natalie πŸ™‚

  16. This one caught my eye again, and the portrait of Malus is dignified. Your blog is re-readable. ❀️

Leave a Reply

