Nothing better than….

( Quick sketch of today’s coffee! )
20140619-222152-80512829.jpg
Hi everyone!
Nothing better than a cup of coffee at a favorite cafe for Violet!
And nothing better than relaxing in my box, under sunshine for me!

20140619-222916-80956304.jpg

19 responses to “Nothing better than….

  1. Good morning, Violet and Malus!

  2. Oh you are so right – enjoying mine as I enjoy yours!

  3. Nothing better than sunshine upon your palace, sweet Malus. Lovely coffee cup and chocolate!.

  4. I agree, Violet!!! Beautifully done! 🙂 xx

  5. Ah, a nice cupa and a nice box:)

  6. OOOO, that looks yummy!

  7. It is amazing Violet, I am not often around those days and just reply to you how much I loved strong coffee which at the moment I was told to avoid…. and here you are with agreat cup ready and as beautiful as always… Telepathy or what??? have a great weekend my dear friend.xxx ❤

    • Hi dear Doron!
      Thank you so much for your kind comment!
      Ah, I just pray for you to get better as soon as possible and also can enjoy your favorite coffee❤️
      So if coffee is not good at this moment , I will sketch for you a cup of herb tea for you,next time😃
      Take care and hope you feel better soon dear friend. xxx

Leave a Reply

