Nara’s blue sky

20140617-230553-83153305.jpg
Hi everyone!
Here is another sketch of Nara, Japan but this time a combination of blue sky and temple roof there .
And also here is my photo of my new place!
Well, I’ve found Telephone box ! comfortable for sitting! But I don’t know why when I move I can hear some voices or sounds!!!!!

“Maluuuuuuuuussssssssss, where are you sittttiiiing!!! You are calling many people!!!!”

20140617-231300-83580648.jpg

19 responses to “Nara’s blue sky

  1. very nice clouds Violet. Malus is so funny, he always cheers me up 🙂

  2. Oh, no, Malus!!! You may have a big phone bill for your Mommy!

  3. Beautiful painting… I loved it. Oh lovely Malus do you want to call someone 🙂 Love you, Thank you, nia

  4. Brilliant drawing, Violet!!!! 🙂 xxxx

  5. Beautiful, both painting and kitty!

  6. croquedessin

    Your sky is awesome Violet and Malus so so so 😀 Lovely !

  7. Spectacular blue, Violet! Wow! And love the temple roof. xox

  8. Are you trying to call Japan, Malus?

  9. Beautiful painting Violet – love the blue and soft feel of the piece.

Leave a Reply

