Hydrangea

20140609-234550-85550916.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today’s Violet sketch is another hydrangea flower!
And here is me enjoying sunshine today( in my box! )❤

20140609-234922-85762565.jpg

20140609-234933-85773892.jpg

28 responses to “Hydrangea

  1. Beautiful sketch! One of my favourite flowers. Have a lovely week xx

  2. I hope when mine bloom in a few weeks they are as lovely as this one…

    • Ah, thank you so much dear Ronnie for your sweet comment! I’m sure your garden will be more delightful when they bloom❤️
      What color of them do you have kn your garden?

  3. Beautiful work, Violet!….so lovely. ♥

  4. I loved it, wonderful flower and painting… Thank you dear Violet, and kisses to Malus, he seems so confortable in this box 🙂 Love, nia

  5. Beautiful sketch Violet and beautiful Malus 😀

  6. Perfectly done, Violet and I love this flower!
    Malus, you should be proud of her! 🙂 xx

  7. One of my favorite flowers! And Malus- you look quite comfy!

  8. One of my favorite flowers…..and sweet Malus…enjoying the sun!

  9. Ah Violet – this is special. Lovely painting!

  10. You are both perfectly beautiful.

  11. So well done. So beautiful. One of your best! ( and Malus too …)

  12. So soft and pure, Violet. Malus darling, nothing beats the double joy of a boxy sunny siesta 🙂

  13. I love hydrangea! You painted them beautifully.

Leave a Reply

