Herbs

20140530-234626-85586037.jpg
Hi everyone!
Thank you so much for your kind comments on rose garden post!
I should apologize because I haven’t replied to all your comment yet and I will do it as soon as I can😊 thank you so much and your words always are a big support to me❤️
Today a quick sketch of herbs (sage and rosemary) in my little garden!
While I was drawing, Malus was enjoying under sunshine as you can see in photo!
Well, he needs holiday too! 😁

20140530-235239-85959721.jpg
Have a wonderful weekend everyone! 😃❤️

26 responses to “Herbs

  1. very nice drawings Violet, so fresh looking. Love to see Malus enjoying his snooze 🙂 x

  2. You are welcome dear Violet, how beautiful your new painting, inspirational too and also I loved the colours with the background. And yes, lovely Malus is always best for me 🙂 Kisses for me. Blessing and Happiness, Thank you, have a wonderful weekend, love, nia

  3. I have those herbs in my yard, so next time, please come over to paint them on the very spot… deal? 🙂

  4. Lovely artwork. I am a fan 🙂

  5. I always enjoy your posts, Violet. Your sketches are so beautiful, and Malus is just such a sweet kitty! Happy weekend to you!

    • Ah, thank you so much dear Dianna for your kind comment😃❤️
      I’m so glad to hear that and you always make me happy😃❤️
      xxxx

  6. Glorious herbs, so delicately painted with just enough detail.

  7. I love these twpo herbs. Also have them in my balcony. Hope you had a great birthday! 🙂 xxxx

    • Thank you so much dear Marina!😃 they are nice and useful for cooking too😃❤️
      I’de spent a wonderful day, thank you 😃❤️

  8. *sniff mmmmm .. fresh herbs have a lovely pungent fragrance .
    Ah Malus in dreamland … perfect …
    Lovely Violet .

  9. your painting of the herbs look as good as the herbs themselves. Malus looks quite relaxed in the sun.

  10. Herbs are as beautiful and delicate as your sketch. The arrangement is very nice. Ah, Malus sweetheart, do I hear a little snore?. Enjoy your sunny siestas!.

  11. You really captured that fresh feeling here. the essence of herbs 🙂 Beautiful!

  12. I so enjoy your work Violet-it is so lovely- and poor Malus-he must get very tired out *directing* you 😉

    • Ah, thank you so much dear Meg for your kind comment! I’m so glad you enjoy them❤️
      Sometimes he is tired of that I think! I can see in his eyes!!!!😁😁😁

Leave a Reply

