Peony

20140529-104921-38961191.jpg

20140529-104921-38961380.jpg
Hi everyone!
Here is today’s Violet sketch ,peony flower!
This flower is so big, even bigger than my face!

20140529-105036-39036967.jpg

21 responses to “Peony

  1. A beautiful sketch of one of my favorites of all time!

  2. Beautiful sketch! I love your artwork Violet 🙂

    Malus you look very handsome today. Fine whiskers
    x

  3. ps are you on Twitter? x

  4. croquedessin

    Awesome Violet !

  5. Beautiful !!! Une de mes fleurs préférées…

  6. So beautiful – my mother grew peonies, and they’re the favorite flower of one of my friends! And, Malus, you’re always so handsome!

  7. Another gorgeous flower sketch, Violet!!!! Malus, you must be really proud! 🙂 xx

  8. Carmen Mandel

    You are as beautiful as a peony, dear Malus. Lovely sketch on a most delicate flower.

  9. Lovely Pink Peony ! You make it look so easy Violet 🙂

  10. I really like how soft you made the peony.

  11. Absolutely lovely! Peonies are some of my favorite flowers!

  12. A beautiful peony.

  13. Breathtaking! Beautiful painting!

  14. I can’t wait for my peonies to bloom, they are a bit slow this year due to the weather. Your image is lovely.

  15. A fantastic sketch Violet! One can barely tell the petal from the painting.

  16. I laughed at Malus saying the flower is bigger than his face. Peonies are my favorite. You did a great job.

Leave a Reply

