Eustoma

20140527-235942-86382068.jpg

20140527-235942-86382235.jpg
Hi everyone!
I’ve found this rare color Eustoma in flowers shop and thought it would be a good practice for mixing two opposite colors!
Also here is Malus😁( I was looking for him to help me for this post but I found him in the other room, already in the bed! And napping!😁)

20140528-000452-292563.jpg

9 responses to “Eustoma

  1. Beautiful Violet! And Malus looks very content.

  2. Gosh, he’s a gorgeous cat. And the painting ain’t bad, either 😀

  3. Reblogged this on White Lies.

  4. what a beautiful colours you painted, I loved it dear Violet, and Malus, he is amazing, dreaming 🙂 Give a big kiss to him, love you both. Thank you, nia

  5. This flower is so beautiful, Violet and I love the way you panted it!
    Ah, Malus…. 🙂 xx

  6. Lovely eustoma. Malus wanted to try out some opposite colours too.

  7. I’ve never seen this flower before-amazing color!

  8. Lovely paintings. Malus, only good for inspiration sometimes I guess…(-:

Leave a Reply

