Coffee

20140520-230640.jpg

20140520-230655.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today’s sketch is what Violet has received from a friend and it’s her favorite drink’s beans!
How is the taste, Violet!?

20140520-231903.jpg
” of course, it’s great, Malus! 😁”

23 responses to “Coffee

  1. Not sure if you’d like coffee Malus- maybe you should just stick with milk. 🙂 Nice sketch! 😉

  2. very nice illustration Violet, I really like it, can almost smell the aroma from here 🙂 x

  3. OMG! telepathy or what?!… 🙂 I love dark coffee and I have a Venezuelan friend who comes to France twice/year and always brings me her native country’s super-coffee… The Costa Rican one is very tasty, too: 🙂
    http://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/2014/05/20/doka-estate-costa-rica/

    • I really surprised when I read your comment and also your linked post, dear Melanie! 😮
      Also we had posted about coffee on the same day! 😃
      I love dark coffee with 70%dark chocolate! Waoooo, it seems we should have a coffee party together! Enjoying dark coffee and talking! 😁
      (Ps : I have that round coffee bag too!!!!😃 what a surprise!😮)

  4. Ah, Malus, it’s beans with a great taste though!!! That must be a wonderful coffee huh?!!! Lovely sketch, Violet! 🙂 xx

    • Ah, thank you so much my dear Marina for your sweet comment❤️❤️❤️
      It is great taste and if I could could made a afternoon coffee party with all of you dear friends😃❤️❤️❤️
      xxxx

  5. croquedessin

    Very nice Volet ! Beans Malus ? 😀

  6. I love a nice strong coffee Violet yours look even better… unfortunately now a day I can hardly drink it… ashamed… 😦

    • Thank you so much dear Doron! ❤️
      Ah, but I’m sure a nice smell tea is good too😃
      All the best to you dear Doron❤️

      • Anything you do Violet will do with me… Green tea is fine with me but a good strong coffee here and there never harmed anyone in my books. X

  7. Beautiful sketch, beautiful picture, beautiful Malus! I wish we lived closer: I’d love to come watch you paint!

    • Ah, thank you so much dear Dianna for your sweet ,kind comment! ❤️
      This is the same wish for me too and how great we could have coffee together too😃
      Who knows? Maybe it comes true for traveling here❤️ It’s the small world after all…..
      xxxx

  8. Carmen Mandel

    Ah, café! … What a lovely sketch with all the colours and aroma. Flower, cup of coffee and palette make a delectable ensemble appealing to all the senses. Malus darling, you are very sweet!.

  9. I can’t say no to them 🙂 Coffe and Malus! So beautiful, I miss you you can’t believe but yes! I was busy and also been out side the city and I try to catch your post 🙂 now… Thanks and Love, nia

  10. So well painted Violet!

  11. Coffee, a sketch, a cat and a flower; what more could you ask for? 🙂

Leave a Reply

