Windy day!

20140519-231844.jpg
Hi everyone!
It is the middle of spring and the weather is warm but changing everyday!
Windy, raining, sunny,cloudy…
But, I never complain about that because I have my own places,boxes, pillows ,mat and can enjoy in any occasion!
Here is a sketch of sea in windy day!
And here is me enjoying my box in a windy day!

20140519-233236.jpg

17 responses to “Windy day!

  1. Yeah, love your seascape!

  2. Glad you’re enjoying spring. I love your painting.

  3. croquedessin

    I love your painting ! And Malus 😉 😀

  4. That is a lovely cosy box Malus 🙂
    x

  5. It’s a beautiful seascape, Violet! 🙂

  6. A beautiful sketch…and Malus, you’re so lucky to have nice warm, safe spots all your own!

  7. Lovely wave tops Violet ! Sounds like April showers all over again Lol
    Malus in his high sided box is windproofed 😉

  8. Ah, Violet what a beautiful scenery. Your sea looks gorgeous! 🙂 xxx

  9. Malus you have a perfect shelter from the wind.

  10. Your painting is lovely, Violet! And kitty is always a star! And knows it! 😉 💙💙💙

  11. Beautiful painting!

  12. Carmen Mandel

    Enjoy your box adventures, dear Malus. The windy sea looks lovely –but from afar, I concur 🙂

  13. I feel the refreshing mist!

Leave a Reply

