Me!

20140507-234237.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today’s Violet sketch is me, Malus!
And here is my today’s activity:
Violet wanted to send a package to her daughter and I found package BOX very comfortable to me! Deep and big and …….

20140507-234457.jpg
“Malus! Get out from there, I cannot do anything! ”
“No! ”

20140507-234552.jpg
“Malus, it’s not your box!”
“No! But it’s nice!”

20140507-234634.jpg
“Malus,shall I send you as a package too!”
“What!?”

20140507-234754.jpg
“You, box lover! All the boxes are not belong you!!!”

20140507-234923.jpg

27 responses to “Me!

  1. Briiliant ! Love the painting of Malus. Great antics in the box πŸ™‚ Bravo Malus ! xx

  2. Lovely sketch! x

  3. Aw…..you could send Malus to me!!! Such a sweet kitty, playing in the box. And the sketch is wonderful!

  4. Wonderful! What fun! Made my day. πŸ™‚

  5. So cute πŸ™‚

  6. LOVE this portrait of Malus! There’s nothing like a cat and a box!:)

  7. Beautiful portrait of Malus ! and you know… a box is always for a cat !!! πŸ˜‰

  8. Great portrait of Malus. And why do cats love boxes so much? So cute!

  9. Your sketch is perfect !! I know how difficult it is to draw animal as well as you have done. A beautiful watercolor.

  10. I love it!!! Malus is soooo cute!

  11. What a model, Malus!!! You are so lucky!!! [well, Violet is also lucky to have you! πŸ˜‰ ] πŸ™‚ xx

  12. Beautiful watercolour and beautiful Malus the Conqueror. Great adventure!. There is nothing humans can do when there is an open, inviting, alluring box πŸ™‚

  13. WOW! I told you, you are both amazing team πŸ™‚ Malus in your watercolour painting amazing and also in your photographs too πŸ™‚ What can I say
    , I loved and I love you both. Especially the last photograph is my best one… Blessing and Happiness. Thank you dear Violet and Lovely Malus, nia

  14. What a wonderful painting of Malus (though I am sure there is never a *bad* painting of him πŸ˜‰ ) and I love the picture story-I bet Violet cannot stay cross with you for very long Malus πŸ™‚

  15. That is a beautiful sketch of Malus. And you are so funny Malus.

  16. A lovely sketch of Malus and his face is hilarious when you asked him if he wants to be posted too!

  17. Love it Violet! Malus is a happy cat!

  18. Lol! So funny, crazy Malus! xxx

  19. πŸ˜€ What a splendid model you are Malus ! πŸ˜€

  20. Wonderful painting and, it almost goes without saying, adorable cat (as always).

  21. Super work Violet sorry I am not good so don’t spend much time around.. love Malus he is a great character (y) x

  22. Behave Malus or Violet will ship you out in a box! πŸ™‚ Love the sketch! Malus makes one good model! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

