Violet!

20140506-230420.jpg
Hi everyone!
Violet has sketched violets in her garden for today!
And I love their sweet smell❤️

20140506-231604.jpg

14 responses to “Violet!

  1. I love violets! and gentian too. They are flowers of Europe. They remind me of home and who I truly am.

    • Ah, thank you so much dear Vera for your sweet comment! It touched my heart❤️
      I really love violets too and their smell early in the morning or in evening!
      xxx

  2. Gorgeous! Love the sketch & photo Xx

  3. Violet your violets are lovely. I have some blooming in my garden right now and they are welcome. 🙂 XX Malus you are so photogenic. Purrfection.

  4. Beautiful violets from a Violet! No wonder Malus likes them so much! 🙂 xx

  5. Lovely violet, Violet! 🙂

  6. Hi Violet!! Beautiful..

  7. I, too, love Violets….pretty sketch and handsome kitty!

  8. I do adore Violets, lovely, Violet:)

  9. Violet Violet ! So Very pretty .

  10. A violet for sweet Violet x

Leave a Reply

