Quick sketch of New LAMY!

20140326-235246.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today Violet has bought another LAMY fountain pen and she did a quick sketch of that!
Violet how many LAMY do you need???

20140326-235618.jpg

31 responses to “Quick sketch of New LAMY!

  1. I’m not familiar with LAMY. Malus, I don’t think you approve….??! 😉

  2. I missed you both 🙂 Thank you, love, nia

  3. The more Lamys the better Malus ! Nice sketch Violet 🙂 welcome back, both of you ! x

  4. It looks a Lamy Al (?) Great fountain pens!

  5. Ah, darling Malus, that inquisitive little face. “Lamys” is almost an anagram of “Malus”, so we reckon that beauty and uniqueness apply to you both!. 🙂 ~Kiss, kiss on chin and nose. Beautiful sketch, I love fountain pens!.

  6. I love this illustration. I’ve not heard of Lamy but I think I have to find one immediately!

  7. I like your sketch, I like thie Lamy Pen and I like Malus too ! 🙂

  8. Beautiful fountain pen, Violet. I know it’ll have a happy life with you! 🙂 xx

  9. Its okay Malus. Everyone deserves a new toy every now and then. 🙂

  10. … and now for the thick lovely writing paper … or moleskin notebook ….
    Lovely sketch Violet !

  11. Love the sketch!

  12. One is never enough! Nice sketch Violet!

  13. Nice sketch! Enjoy your new pen!

  14. I’m going to have to go look up what a Lamy is. I’m sure I’ve got way too many art supplies but seems like I always find something else I really NEED. I tell you buyers just don’t realize what kind of money goes into being an artist.

    • Thank you so much dear Sherry for your lovely comment!
      LAMY has many types. Safari, al-star..in M, F,FL type. Also many colors for ink too that I love violet color,same as fountain pen color! 😁
      and many colors and usually each year they product new color.
      I have both type but what I love about them is the design and when you use it , it is really fit to finger( I hope I could explain more better!) I love to use it not only for writing but also for designs or sketching too😃❤️
      Anyway, please try once and I’m sure you will love it. Simple and comfortable😃

  15. Well done Violet. Perhaps I could borrow you Lamy to try out sometime. 😉

Leave a Reply

