I’m back( We are back!)\(^o^)/

20140325-225557.jpg

Hi everyone!
After long holiday, we are back!
Well I should say this was a holiday Only for Violet!!!!! ( in fact , everyday is holiday for me!)
For today Violet has sketched NY Central Park in wintertime. This photo had taken by her husband years ago.
And this is me enjoying spring warm sunshine!

20140325-225653.jpg

32 responses to “I’m back( We are back!)\(^o^)/

  1. Welcome back, Violet & Malus….we missed you! Lovely sketch, and Malus, you definitely found a sun puddle!

  2. Back refreshed and with two lovely little paintings!

  3. Welcome back! Lovely to see Malus looking so regal and contented – just like our Jezebel, stretched out on the back seat of our car and lucky not to get locked in overnight! Lucky for us too because I hate to think what the interior of the car would have looked like in the morning!

  4. welcome back, young lady! I love NYC and Central Park… My Loulou says hi!” to your Malus: 🙂
    http://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/2014/03/22/my-loulou-welcomes-gorgeous-peach-blossoms/

  5. Welcome back! You really look relaxed, Malus!

  6. Welcome back, my dear Violet. Missed you!!!
    Hi, Malus!! 🙂 xx

    • Thank you so much dear Marina!😃❤️
      I don’t know why, I can not open your blog to see your beautiful posts! Recently I have this problem and strange message is appearing.
      I asked for WordPress help but still the same!

  7. Welcome back Volet ! Hi Malus, enjoy it ! 😉 😀

  8. I see i cought you in a good time.. hope you had a great holiday.. I am still not fulltime so will need to catch up with you, mean time I let you unpack 🙂 x

    • Hi Dear Doron!
      Thank you so much for your lovely comment! It was a great holiday😃
      How is everything going? Do you feel better? Hope everything be ok😃
      By the way, I’ve gotten a big problem in my WordPress! I cannot open your site or even Marina or many others friends and a strange message appears on screen and say you cannot access to this site……
      I don’t know how I can see friends post! Only some of them I can see!
      I have to check again and find where is the problem!
      Has WordPress closed the door on me !!!!! Hahaha☺️

      • Who gone close the door on you!!! No one I had a problem also over few days but now it seems all back to normal… write to their support if you still have a problem they are very helpful! I am visiting some nice doctors and they are working on it, hopefully there will be some improvement. But with the help of medication at the moment I manage to sit here and find you are enjoying yourself away.. Welcome back and no doubt we will see the trip in your new work very soon. We waited for you to finish all the washing up first.. ha ha xx

  9. Yippee!! Glad to see you! 🙂

  10. Welcome back both of you 🙂
    Malus looks super comfy and hopefully you are all refreshed too after your break Violet .
    ps sounds a bit like Gordon the Gremlin who visits me your WP problems .. wishing it fixed very soon for you V x

    • Thank you so much dear Poppy!
      Still the same problem! I can access from comments to reader blogs but cann’t access from Notifications or sometimes Readers!!!!! Is it strange???
      Hope it solve as soon as possible!
      xxxx

  11. Welcome back Violet and Malus!

  12. Welcome home – love seeing your beautiful sketches once again Violet!

  13. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a cozier lookin’ sleeping spot!

  14. Thank you so much sf for stopping by! I appreciate your lovely comment! 😃❤️

  15. Malus needs to calm down a bit.

Leave a Reply

