Apple cinnamon jam

20140222-230242.jpg
Hi everyone!
Here is Violet today’s sketch, her favorite jam!
She loves to have it with scones!
“Violet, Can I have some?”

20140222-230641.jpg

26 responses to “Apple cinnamon jam

  1. Love this sketch, great job on conveying the glass. Makes me want to eat one.

  2. Beautiful sketch; beautiful kitty!

  3. Very nice, Malus is so funny 🙂

  4. Ah, Malus of the beautiful eyes … who would not succumb to such expression 🙂 Lovely jar full of sweetness.

  5. Love the colour combination Violet! Yes, Malus, I also like B&W.

  6. I’d love some of that jam! Lovely, Violet! 🙂 xx

  7. I love the beautiful colors, Violet! Yum! 😘

  8. Just delicious Violet!

  9. You know how I love apples so I would surely love this jam. Malus, maybe Violet will put a drop on your nose and you can lick it off . 🙂

  10. beautiful painting. But don’t let Malus have any jam! I don’t think kitties can eat jam.

  11. Jam and toast – looks delicious.

  12. Well done and beautiful! What a fabulous shape for a jar!

  13. Eye catching, Violet!

Leave a Reply

