Muffins!

20140121-234023.jpg
Hi everyone!
For today, a quick sketch of blueberry and banana Muffins that Violet has made today!

20140121-234314.jpg

29 responses to “Muffins!

  1. Looks like he’s already been into the muffins and is now resting for Round Two!

  2. They look like muffin-flowers. Delightful!

  3. They look quite tasty–I hope she shared!

  4. They look yummy! I better go bake some too….

  5. Yum yum! Those muffins look yummy! Even Malus is smiling! πŸ™‚

  6. Love blueberry muffin… I am going to put the kettle on.

  7. Now…these liik tasty…

  8. Yummy muffins! Pretty kitty!

  9. Thanks for visiting me. I love your paintings.

  10. How lovely and delicious.

  11. Delicious. Are you enjoying the scent of good baking Malus?

  12. I wish I could have d real ones! Anyways they look delightfully yumm πŸ™‚

  13. This is too much, both the muffins and Malus!!!

  14. It’s time for breakfast – these look delicious. Lovely Violet, you’ve made me hungry.

  15. Hmmm I want one ! Is Malus thinking ? πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

