Healthy snack!

20140107-235158.jpg
Hi everyone!
Here is today’s Violet sketch, quick sketch of her today’s snack!
” Hummmmmm, you didn’t share it with me , Violet! ”

20140107-235414.jpg
“๐Ÿ˜”

19 responses to “Healthy snack!

  1. Aw…Malus, we love those little spots on your nose and your chin. Hope you get some kitty snacks soon!

  2. Mangoes! Yummy! Malus I am sure there were kitty snacks for you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Ninja cat misses mangoes

  4. Love mangoes looking great Violet ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. I am sure Violet gave you something special Malus!

    • It is really unusual that my cat doesn’t like cat’s snacks!!!!!
      Sometimes I don’t know how I can catch his heart!!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  6. Your sketches are so nice, I love to see them…and Malus.

    • Ah, thank you so much for such a kind comment! I’m so glad you like my sketches and Malus ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
      I appreciate๐Ÿ˜ƒโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

  7. ๐Ÿ˜€ Poor Malus !

  8. Malus looks a little annoyed that you didn’t share with him.

Leave a Reply

