I love Christmas ornaments! (By Malus!)

20131222-001945.jpg

20131222-001956.jpg

8 responses to “I love Christmas ornaments! (By Malus!)

  1. Merry Christmas Malus! You are truly getting into the Christmas spirit- ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. My cat Sam thought they were cat toys. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Merry Christmas and Happy Holiday, Thank you, love, nia

  4. Merry Christmas Malus to you and your family. The ornaments are beautiful.

  5. Funny, I remember my cats did the same, always playing with these ornaments ! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Merry Christmas, Malus – and a warm hug to your Violet as well! Don’t break too many of those…

  7. Oh, how gorgeous, at least Malus doesn’t eat them like my Ruby tries to!

  8. Lovely! I think Malus wants to help hang the ornaments on the christmas tree.

Leave a Reply

