Waffle

20131206-230536.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today’s Violet sketch is her favorite sweet, waffle!
She loves to have them with a cup of coffee!
For today she had a special one in cafe, warm triple berry waffle .
A quick sketch of that before cream melts!

20131206-231146.jpg
Violet, any cream for me?

18 responses to “Waffle

  1. Hah! I bet Malus would like to grab one of those berries and roll it around the room.

  2. Shall I put the kettle on?

  3. yum yum!!!! Delicious, Violet!! 🙂 xx

  4. mmmm … before the cream melts .. does sound so delicious Violet !
    Lovely little painting making me want to find something to round off the evening with …
    Is that Malus’s *I am put out face* 😉

    • Mostly I love plain waffles but this winter arrangement is really nice !
      Warm waffles with creams and a good match with berries! 😃
      I’m sure Malus loves that cream! 😃

  5. Delicious Violet! Malus looks most interested in the cream….

  6. I love waffles too. Yummmy. Sorry you didn’t get any cream Malus.

  7. Mmmm…those look yummy!

Leave a Reply

