Autumn frame

20131203-234546.jpg
Hi everyone!
This is Violet last piece of leaves sketch for this season! She has many leaves sketches in her album , more than last year!
By the way, I found my new box today! It is a long box and difficult to sleep inside but nice place for hiding!

20131203-235255.jpg

27 responses to “Autumn frame

  1. Beautiful composition and technique Violet – very enjoyable.

  2. Hope you enjoy your new box Malus! And I love the little painting. Such lovely colors.

  3. Loved all your leaves Violet ! 🙂 x

  4. Tumbling colours !

  5. Beautiful leaves, Violet! Getting really cold here.
    Malus, nice new box!!! 🙂 xx

    • Thank you so much dear Marina! 😃
      Comparing with last year, Here is still warm I think! But it is hard to fix clothes because the day time and night temperature gap is really big!
      xxx

  6. Beautiful and delicate!

  7. Lovely ensemble.
    Did you “print” them? The colour in little islands makes the leaves look beautifully delicate.

  8. Last of the autumn fall.. great combination and delicate leaves Violet. I quite enjoyed the series.

  9. I like your new box Malus and Violet’s sketch too. Did Violet let you play with the leaves when she was finished with them?

  10. Hi Violet, beautiful leaves, but, why not a painting of Malus 🙂

    • Hi dear Christine!
      Well, I’m thinking to sketch him as well but he moves too much and I have to wait for his sleeping! I should try to sketch his photos I think! ☺️
      But honestly I’m worrying if the sketch doesn’t looks like him!!!!! 😁😁😁

  11. Pride in conquering the box:) lovely leaves as well:)

  12. love how delicate they look

  13. Violet this is beautiful! You are very creative and clever.

Leave a Reply

