Autumn Sea!

20131126-230244.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today’s Violet sketch is autumn sea. She went there with her friend to have a walk along the shore.
Autumn sea is really beautiful in sunny days as Violet is saying!
” Violet, any fish for me!!!???”

20131126-230713.jpg
“Malus, I went for walking not fishing! But I’ve collected some beautiful shells and will draw them tomorrow๐Ÿ˜ƒ”

21 responses to “Autumn Sea!

  1. That would be perfect for a post card! Lovely Violet x

  2. Love both! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Very nice violetski ! And did you give some fish to Malus ? ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. camilla wells paynter

    These are some of my favorites, Violet! I love seascapes! And your beautiful staging of them with the shells–so lovely! (Somehow I can picture Malus chasing little crabs in the sand…. :-)) Can’t wait to see the shell sketches!

  5. Beautiful seas, Violet! ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

  6. The autumn sea is really lovely. Maybe Violet will let you play with the shells, Malus.

  7. Beautiful, quiet scenes – where I want to be right now. Love the sun light sparkling on the sea. Nice work Violet.

  8. That does look lovely Violet ! How lucky to be close to the sea ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. I hope you and your family have a Happy Thanksgiving!

  10. Violet, Funny enough we produced two blue sea scenes each.. is it magic or? love your waves and sun…. I bet Malus is about to jump in…

  11. what a creative post… Fascinated me. Malus is so lovely, Thank you and also Thank you for visiting my blog. I am so glad to meet with you both. Blessing and Happiness, love, nia

  12. Pretty little paintings!

  13. Beautiful! I love those seascapes! The blue is so rich and calming in your images.

Leave a Reply

