Simple things!

20131120-232352.jpg
Hi everyone!
This is what Violet has found today! A handmade jam, relish sale box in front of a shop! simple but cute!
By the way, did you buy some, Violet?

20131120-232928.jpg

12 responses to “Simple things!

  1. Simple yes, but yummy I bet!

  2. Oh, I am glad I read this. It made me remember that someone gave me home made jam today and it is still in my car. I must go and get it and put it in the kitchen.

  3. Thank you so much dear Elena ! 😃❤️

  4. Lovely, my dear… 🙂

  5. Oh, how delightful! I sure love some of those simple things.

Leave a Reply

