Park

20131118-232719.jpg
Hi everyone!
Violet had a walk in a park near her home today and found this view there.
Ok, let me see!

20131118-233316.jpg
Hummmmm

20131118-233339.jpg

20131118-233412.jpg

22 responses to “Park

  1. I like it- and I think Malus likes it too 🙂

  2. I think Malus wants to play in the forest

  3. Cypress would like to walk on it.

  4. camilla wells paynter

    Lovely! Malus is such an art-critic when he’s not napping!

  5. Well Malus, what do you think? I think Violets painting is very pretty!

  6. I love the colors, Violet!! 🙂 xx

  7. I like your sketching and have fun with Malus ! 😀

  8. It’s beautiful, isn’t Malus?

  9. Isn’t it , I should say!

  10. Looks like the trees have changed colors and have their lovely fall coat on.

  11. Oh Violet! The photos of Malus inspecting your work are priceless!

  12. Reblogged this on Sound Art Creator and commented:
    Nice shading of colors.

Leave a Reply

