Autumn in Paris

20131114-233336.jpg
Hi everyone!
Yesterday Violet posted her sketch when I was sleeping!
Toady, I’m trying my best to open my eyes and report about her sketch!!!!!
She has sketched autumn viwe of a photo in Paris.
Ah, I think I should take another nap and see Paris in my dream!
Have a great day dear friends❤️

20131114-234025.jpg

23 responses to “Autumn in Paris

  1. Ho Malus need to go to sleep ! 😀

  2. This a really beautiful.

  3. Wow, Malus, while you were sleeping, Violet popped to Paris!!!! 🙂 xx [lovely, Violet!]

  4. camilla wells paynter

    Gorgeous, Violet! It sets a mood. I feel there should be a little story to go along with it. Malus looks like me when I wake up! Go back to sleep, Malus!

  5. What a charming sketch, Violet! Brought back some wonderful memories of our last visit to Paris.

  6. Sweet dreams Malus. I can imagine you chasing leaves in a Parisian park. 🙂

  7. Ah how lovely to dream of Paris.

  8. Thanks for dropping by my blog, a real pleasure to be in contact with your posts, lovely!

  9. So, so, lovely Violet, it makes me want to jump on a plane….

  10. Lovely sketch! And I hope Malus had a good nap and dreamt of beautiful Paris in the winter time!

  11. Beautiful scene Violet – love Paris!

Leave a Reply

