Leaves

20131111-232636.jpg
Hi everyone!
Last 3 days Violet was very busy and couldn’t post her sketches! Fortunately today it was ok ! I can do job too!!!
By the way, recently it’s getting cold here and I like to sit on Violet’s foot and take a nap as I do ever year in this seasons!

20131111-233446.jpg
“Violet, what is this photo? Where is my face!?”
” You are sitting on my foot and how can I took a photo from your face??? But don’t worry , I took another cute photo, Malus.”

20131111-233938.jpg

32 responses to “Leaves

  1. Lovely Fall leaves – nice reminder of how chilly it’s getting. No wonder Malus is staying so close to you.

  2. Those are some nice sketches! Did you draw from still-life or just made it up?

  3. Yes, lovely sketches and delightful kitty.

  4. Ah, what a cozy pose, Malus! I know now… it’s because of you that she does such beautiful things! πŸ™‚

    • Believe me Marina, sometimes I think he understands human language too when he makes such poses!!!!! πŸ˜„
      Thank you dear for your kind words❀️
      xxxx

  5. camilla wells paynter

    Exquisite leaves! Awwww, Malus….

  6. Beautiful work, Violet. Malus is such a proper gentleman with his crossed paws!

  7. Very pretty fall leaves!

  8. Beautiful sketches! And indeed cute photos of Malus! πŸ™‚

  9. very fine and precise, nice sketches!

  10. Malus you are a good footwarmer.

  11. Great leaves. And Malus looks good from any angle.

  12. Malus looks like a great foot warmer. Lovely leaves Violet.

  13. I’m glad you’re back! Beautiful paintings as always! x

  14. Very nices sketching of leaves ! πŸ™‚

  15. Bottom piece is excellent – 3 dimensional. I like leaves, so am enjoying these πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

