Happy Halloween!

20131031-225154.jpg
Hi everyone !
Above is Violet’s Halloween drawing.
And this is my Halloween tie!!!!

20131031-225607.jpg
I thought this tie is the plan that Violet had talked about that yesterday!!!!
Buuuuut, when I was sleeping , I felt something is near me !

20131031-225853.jpg
“Oh, who are you? Sniff , sniff! A Halloween witch! ”

20131031-225943.jpg
“Mwah! Happy Halloween! ”

20131031-230505.jpg
Happy Halloween dear friends πŸ˜ƒβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

41 responses to “Happy Halloween!

  1. Happy Halloween, Violet and Malus! Did Malus give a kiss to the witch? πŸ˜€
    Nice Halloween drawing that should be uploaded as a greeting card or something. ^^

  2. Happy Halloween to you too! πŸ™‚

  3. Love your Halloween drawing Violet πŸ™‚ so funny, Malus with the Witch, and what a great tie to wear (Malus did not look soooo impressed with that !) A Very Happy Halloween to you both !! xx

    • Thank you so much dear Victoria!
      Ah, this tie was long and hard for him to walk with that😁😁😁😁
      So he wore it for some minutes only!
      Happy Halloween to you too ❀️
      xxx

  4. Happy Halloween to you both πŸ™‚

  5. Sweet πŸ™‚

  6. Ahhhhh… πŸ˜‰
    Happy happy, dear Violet & Kitty!

  7. Malus’ dignity did look somewhat offended by the pumpkin tie! I love your cat-filled Halloween tree, and the photos of “Malus Meets a Witch” are absolutely priceless! Happy Halloween!

    • Thank you so much dear Camellia for your lovely comment !
      Ah, he was little upset by that tie because it was long and hard to walk!!! 😁
      Happy Halloween to you tooπŸ˜ƒβ€οΈ

  8. Happy Halloween, Violet!

  9. Oooooh, sooooo cute dear Violet, you made me smile!! Nice cat halloween. πŸ˜€

  10. Happy Halloween to you too Violet ..
    Malus is not spooked at all … witch πŸ˜‰ is good !

    • Happy Halloween dear Poppy!
      In fact , that witch sometimes start to laugh loudly and when she started that Malus made a high jump and escaped!!!!!😁😁😁😁😁

  11. Happy Halloween! No need to say have fun as it looks like you are really enjoying yourselves! πŸ™‚

  12. Lovely painting and cute cat! Have a spook-tacular Halloween.

  13. You show this witch, Malus!!! πŸ™‚
    Happy Halloween, Violet!! πŸ™‚ xxxx

  14. Violet I take it tonight it is an official flying night for you.. happy halloween. I am waving…

    • Doron , I tried my best ! But I couldn’t get there unfortunately ! SKY TRAFFIC!!!!!!😁😁😁😁

      • It does get too crowded up there… and I am frozen standing waiting… I wish they listen to me and start fixing some traffic lights to control it better…So you reckon I need to wait another year…?

  15. Happy Halloween, Violet and Malus! πŸ™‚ β™₯

  16. Such a cute kitty!!! πŸ˜€

  17. Happy Halloween Violet – we are getting lots of kids tonight! So cute and fun ~ just love it.

  18. Just lovely, both the sketch and Malus. So gorgeous catching the moment of Malus and the witch. A bewitching witch! Malus is under her spell. Shame about the pumpkin necklace! Timing. I’m not very good if I’m woken up unexpectedly either! Or maybe orange just isn’t Malus’ colour? πŸ™‚

  19. Oh Malus, so many scary things happening. A spooky picture, a witch, and a pumpkin round your neck. You will be exhausted and need lots of rest.

  20. Love that Halloween drawing and you certainly are a love bug and a beautiful kitty.

  21. What a wonderful sketch Violet! Super spooky and perfect for Halloween! And I love the pictures with Malus- he would make a perfect witch apprentice and looks super cool all dressed up in little pumpkins! Did you dress up too Violet? I was a witch this year ( I could have used Malus to help me out and be my magical witch cat! πŸ˜› ). Hope you and Malus had a fun Halloween! πŸ™‚

  22. I hope you had a Happy Hallowe’en! I love the drawing and Malus’ tie!

  23. That cat looks huge! Really long. I bet that witch did not know what to think! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

