Pumpkins!

20131030-231645.jpg
( pastel & colored pencil)

Hi everyone !
Today Violet has sketched all the pumpkins that she has at home ! She said tomorrow is Halloween and it would be a nice subject for sketching!
Also she has told me she has some plans for me tomorrow too!
“Violet what is your plan???? Or should I say your trick ??? I’m a little worried !!!!”

20131030-232025.jpg

21 responses to “Pumpkins!

  1. Maybe its a Halloween Mouse Toy for you, Malus πŸ˜‰ xx

  2. Is Malus going to dress up for Halloween? I like your sketch Violet- happy little pumpkins just in time for Halloween! πŸ™‚

  3. Hopefully it is a treat Malus! Nice sketching Violet. πŸ™‚

  4. Lovely Halloween pumpkins, Violet! Malus get ready for a costume!! πŸ™‚ xx

  5. One of my favorite subjects. I have a wheelbarrow full I would like to paint.

  6. Lovely pumpkins, Violet!

  7. Perfect autumn sketch! The little pumpkins all seem to have their own personalities! You don’t look worried, Malus, more haughty and self-satisfied. But I’m sure Violet’s plans for you won’t involve anything too undignified!

    • Thank you so much dear Camillia for your lovely comment! You always make me happy ❀️
      Well , I chose a Halloween mantle for him but he didn’t like to wear! Then I found that tie and again he was little upset with that! So I thought to invite cats preference person , A Witch ! And I satisfied !!!! πŸ˜ƒ

  8. Hilarious photo of Malus! The pumpkin collection is lovely….

  9. I think the trick is that she has a treat for you Malus! Or maybe a tummy tickle.

  10. That expression smacks of a ‘look down upon’ attitude. No mouse for you this Halloween I suppose.

    Shakti

  11. Wonderful gourds Violet – perfect for today!

Leave a Reply

