Quick sketch !

20131029-215200.jpg

20131029-215208.jpg
Hi everyone !
Today’s Violet sketch is quick sketch of a caffe near her home .
Also 5 min sketch of a bicycle and before she finished sketching , the owner left with bicycle !

20131029-221207.jpg

18 responses to “Quick sketch !

  1. i have had the same problem with my subject disappearing. 🙂

  2. It always makes me happy to see your work. That bicycle is a masterpiece! my compliments.

    • Ah, thank you so much dear Vera and your words always make me happy too❤️ I’m so glad if my works could make smile on friends and it’s a big power, reason for me to play with colors and create 😃
      Lots of thanks😃❤️
      xxxx

  3. love them both Violet, and your detailed line-work of the bicycle is great !! :-)xx

  4. Nice! 5 minutes?! I like how you imply trees and buildings in the distance with just a few faint grays in the cafe painting. The bicycle is my favorite, though! It has character, like you could write a children’s book around it.

  5. Oh, no! Malus run get that bike!!!! Nice ones, Violet! 🙂 xx

  6. I love it Violet … What a fantastic Bicycle !

  7. Nice sketches, Violet!
    You can draw fast!

  8. I love the bicycle! Creating that in watercolour is incredible – love the perspective and different thicknesses of the line. There’s real skill in that!

  9. Wonderful sketches Violet! It would take a quick eye and quicker hand!!!

  10. Wonderful scene Violet ~ neat sketch of the bike, even if it got away from you (lol).

  11. Lovely sketches!

  12. Nothing run away from you quick sketcher…

  13. Great bike sketch. They are not easy, Violet.

Leave a Reply

