Autumn leaves

20131017-000039.jpg
Hi everyone !
Recently , when Violet goes for walking , she brings back many colorful leaves !
Today a sketch of those leaves.
About me ,
Today Violet has received a postal package and she was so excited ! I was so excited to receiving a new box !!!

20131017-000304.jpg
” Malus, I think the size is not match !!! 😁”

29 responses to “Autumn leaves

  1. Nice leaves and funny box for Malus. πŸ™‚

  2. I agree I think the box might be a bit small Malus! Violet your leaves are pretty. It has been raining leaves on me when I go walking. I do love to kick them and make lots of noise.

    • Thank you so much dear Susan ! πŸ˜ƒ
      Ah, how fantastic to walk on the falling leaves , enjoy their noises they make ! ❀️
      Ah, this box is absolutely small !!! 😁

  3. Malus, it looks a little bit small for you!!!
    Beautiful leaves, Violet!! πŸ™‚ xx

  4. Love the tiny veins and your shadows!

  5. Your leaves are coming out beautifully!!! wonderful tones and shadows!! πŸ˜€

  6. Collecting fall leaves is so much fun. I still have my leaves, from last fall, on display. They have kept their colour so well. Malus, that box is not big enough for you!

  7. Lovely leaves Violet!

  8. Lovely work! πŸ™‚

  9. Aren’t you a bit too big for the box? But otherwise lovely work!

  10. Hehe I think the box would make a nice oversized hat for Malus instead. πŸ˜€

  11. Beautiful leaves, so vibrant! Malus looks funny in his little box πŸ™‚

  12. I host a weekly link party called “Seasonal Sundays”. It’s about all things seasonal and I’d love to have you link. The link goes up Saturday evenings at 7 pm EST.

    – The Tablescaper

    • Thank you so much for stopping by ! I really appreciate your kind comment and glad my work introduce in your blog .
      Lots of thanks πŸ˜ƒβ€οΈ

  13. Beautiful leaves!
    Yes, Malus, it’s too small for you.

Leave a Reply

