Fairytale heirloom pumpkin !

20131007-221505.jpg
Hi everyone !
Here is another sketch of Fairytale heirloom pumpkin . Today it turned to pumpkin soup and Violet said it was yummy !

Also , today Violet started to move my new toy infront of my eyes and asked me to do what she order !!!!

20131007-222029.jpg

20131007-222037.jpg
Then I don’t know why, I couldn’t move !!!!

20131007-222423.jpg
” Hurrrrraaaaah! Malus , I succeed to hypnotize you ! 😁”

21 responses to “Fairytale heirloom pumpkin !

  1. Is Violet celebrating Halloween with those beautiful pumpkins? πŸ™‚

  2. From above the pumpkins look like flowers! Cool sketch!

  3. Lovely photos! And nice sketch. I like the subtle shadow! What kind of sketchbook are you using? It looks like watercolor paper…

    • Thank you so much dear Nuno !
      I like Stillman & Brin watercolor sketchbook for this painting . Usually I use many kinds of watercolor papersπŸ˜ƒ

  4. What a lovely pumpkin, Violet!
    Malus, what is Violet doing to you?!!!!! πŸ™‚ xx

  5. Super Pumpkin sketch !
    Malus I guess must find some more little mice for the pumpkin carriage …
    Ah but wait … Violet has turned it into soup πŸ™‚

  6. Poor Malus! 😦 Lovely pumpkin sketches. πŸ™‚

  7. Oh dear, Malus. I think eating pumpkin soup makes Violet get up to mischief.

  8. Ha ha – so cute!

  9. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I like your pumpkins !

  10. Ciao, I love this post and I decided to nominate you for the Versatile Blogger award!
    I wait for you on http://chiaragoarts.wordpress.com/
    Ciao
    Chiara

Leave a Reply

