Birthday present !

20131006-000058.jpg
Hi everyone !
Violet had made this flower box for her friend’s birthday yesterday and before taking to her home , she took a photo to sketch it later! So here is today’s Violet sketch : a flower box ❤️
” Violet , when is my birthday ? Will you present me something too ? ”

20131005-233932.jpg
” well, it is little bit sad Malus but when I found you I guess it was two weeks after you born ! So I don’t know the exact day but it is on August .when we took you for medical check after we found you , the doctor asked us to chose for you a birthday and girls chose August . 21 !
One day after my marriage Anivversary !!!! Hahaha!
By the way Malus, did you forget about that toy mouse on your birthday ? Last year it was a new mat ! And before that …..”
” ok, ok , I understand Violet ! Would like to have another new box for my next year birthday ! ”
” (°_°)……………………”

17 responses to “Birthday present !

  1. Pingback: PHOTO MOMENT: My 29th birthday | HalfEatenMind

  2. I understand Malus. I’d feel the same. It’s a beautiful box!!
    Happy weekend! 🙂 xxxx

  3. SO beautiful and unusual Violet !

  4. Wow, great painting Violet, the real flower box must be awesome ! My birthday is in August too Malus – I think you get lots of presents, even when its not your birthday 🙂 xx

  5. digitalgranny

    beautiful box and sweet kitty.

  6. Beautiful box and funny dialog with Malus. 😉

  7. A flower mouse box for Malus?

  8. Malus is so spoiled! He gets so many gifts! 😛 Great sketch Violet (as usual). I’m sure your friend loved the b-day present! 🙂

  9. Nice sketch and a nice idea! 🙂

  10. Sorry Malus, it was also my birthday and your birthday falls on one of my un-birthdays. We can still celebrate today together. It is a wonderful today so far. ❤

  11. So pretty! Malus you are a lucky kitty!

  12. Good work 🙂 cheers!

Leave a Reply

